Get in Touch

If you have any question about Boxley Haulage or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by fill out the short form on the right.

Company Information

Company Registration Number – 8646234

VAT Number – GB 171 9795 63

RHA Membership Number – 0028451

Operator’s License Number – OK1123563

Waste Carriers License – CB/DE5183AM

Depot Address

Plot 2, Norfolk Industrial Estate

Norfolk Road, Gravesend,

DA12 2PS

Telephone – 01474 878787

enquiries@boxleyhaulage.co.uk

We Accept

Payment methods

Who’s who

Name Position Mail id
Stuart Birchley General Manager stuart.birchley@boxleyhaulage.co.uk
Gary Offer Branch Manager gary@boxleyhaulage.co.uk
Happy Natt Fortec Planner happy@boxleyhaulage.co.uk
Karolina Muchowicz Fortec Planner fortec@boxleyhaulage.co.uk
Hayley Vine Accounts accounts@boxleyhaulage.co.uk
Sonia Heather Traffic Planner sonia@boxleyhaulage.co.uk
Hannah Cooper General Traffic planner Hannah.cooper@boxleyhaulage.co.uk